Contact us

If you have any general questions regarding Motus Move, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@motusmove.eu or using the contact form at the bottom of this page. We also kindly encourage you to visit our FAQ or the blog for more information.

GM
Mette Bang
mette@motusmove.eu

CFO
Kristian Smidt
kristian@motusmove.eu

Art & Animation Director
Zoe Nguyen Thanh

Marketing
Maria Smidt
maria@motusmove.eu

Executive Producer
Risa Cohen

Psychotherapeutic Development
Martin Bang Finlov
martin@motusmove.eu

Psychotherapeutic Development
Rebekka Bang Finlov
rebekka@motusmove.eu

Digital Consultant
Carina Sandholm
carina@motusmove.eu


Find us here
MotusApp ApS
Valby Langgade 133
2500 Valby
info@motusmove.eu

CVR: 38484583

 

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Image